Skip to Main ContentSkip to Section NavigationSkip to Catalog navigation

College Administration

College Administration

President and Cabinet


Kim Lopez

Vice President, Administrative Services

Micaela Ochoa

Vice President, Instruction

Michael Holtzclaw

Vice President, Student Services


Academic Divisions

Dean, Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Tarana Chapple

Dean, Business and Technology

Heidi Diamond

Dean, Creative Arts and Social Science

Laura Demsetz

Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance

Andreas Wolf

Dean, Language Arts

Kristi Ridgway

Dean, Mathematics and Science

Charlene Frontiera

Student Service Divisions

Dean, Counseling, Advising and Matriculation

Krystal Duncan

Dean, Enrollment Services & Support Programs

Lizette Bricker

Interim Dean, Enrollment Services & Support Programs

Tabitha Conaway