Skip to Main ContentSkip to Section NavigationSkip to Catalog navigation

College Administration

College Administration

President and Executive Leadership Team


Dr. Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza

Vice President, Administrative Services

Anthony Djedi

Interim Vice President, Instruction

Dr. Carla Grandy

Vice President, Student Services

Dr. Joshua Moon-Johnson

Acting Dean, Planning, Research, Innovation and Effectiveness (PRIE)

Monique Nakagawa

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Economic Development

Andrea Vizenor

Director, Equity

David Galvez

Director, Community Relations & Marketing

David McLain

Academic Divisions

Dean, Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Tarana Chapple

Dean, Business and Technology

Francisco Gamez

Dean, Creative Arts and Social Science

Dr. Jeanne Marie Velickovic

Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance

Andreas Wolf

Dean, Language Arts

Kristi Ridgway

Dean, Mathematics and Science

Dr. Charlene Frontiera

Student Service Divisions

Dean, Counseling, Advising and Matriculation

Krystal Duncan

Dean, Enrollment Services & Support Programs

Lizette Bricker