Educational Opportunities at other San Mateo County Community Colleges

College of San Mateo is part of the San Mateo County Community College District which also operates Cañada College in Redwood City and Skyline College in San Bruno. In addition to offering comprehensive general education, vocational, transfer, and remedial programs, each college has a number of special offerings which can be found within each of their respective catalogs. Please visit the catalog pages for both Cañada and Skyline for additional information.